1. CowboysZone Upgrade Coming Soon! For more information, click here.

Yahoo Fantasy Baseball League

Discussion in 'Fantasy Sports Zone' started by Hostile, Mar 8, 2011.

  1. Hostile

    Hostile Persona Non Grata Zone Supporter

    119,427 Messages
    3,698 Likes Received
    Live Draft on March 19, 2011 at 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, and 5:00 PM Pacific.

    10 teams maximum.

    Rotisserie League.

    League ID: 137414

    Password: grace
  2. ajk23az

    ajk23az Through Pain Comes Clarity

    7,723 Messages
    86 Likes Received
    Dang, Id do it for sure but I'll be in Vegas over that weekend. :(
  3. Hostile

    Hostile Persona Non Grata Zone Supporter

    119,427 Messages
    3,698 Likes Received
    You can set it to autopick and rank your players.
  4. casmith07

    casmith07 I'm the best poster in the game!

    28,064 Messages
    3,400 Likes Received
    password is lowercase for those wondering.
  5. Hostile

    Hostile Persona Non Grata Zone Supporter

    119,427 Messages
    3,698 Likes Received
    Oops.

    I lowered it to 10 teams. I figure since it is rotisserie format that 10 for best in a category was perfect.
  6. Hostile

    Hostile Persona Non Grata Zone Supporter

    119,427 Messages
    3,698 Likes Received
    5 more teams for a full league.
  7. jrumann59

    jrumann59 Well-Known Member

    5,362 Messages
    863 Likes Received
    I signed up my team is StL Baby
  8. peplaw06

    peplaw06 That Guy

    13,686 Messages
    410 Likes Received
    Never played a roto league before... how do you determine who wins? whoever averages the best across all stats or what?
  9. SDogo

    SDogo Not as good as I once was but as good once as I ev

    13,899 Messages
    5 Likes Received

    I'm in:)
  10. Hostile

    Hostile Persona Non Grata Zone Supporter

    119,427 Messages
    3,698 Likes Received
    Yes. There are 10 categories. 5 for hitters, 5 for pitchers. The best in each category gets 10 points on down to 1 point for worst. The object is to have the best overall score in those 10 categories.

    2 spots open.

Share This Page